CUPE 5100 EXECUTIVE COUNCIL DIRECTORY

Image

1100 Clarence Street South, Suite 103A

Brantford, ON,  N3S 7N8

Telephone Number: 226-250-3105

Fax Number: 226-250-3106

Map

 

 

UNIT CHAIR

OFFICE / CLERICAL / TECHNICAL

BRANT - Mark Lyons

mark.lyons@cupe5100.ca

519-751-6383

HALDIMAND - Christine Webber

christine.webber@cupe5100.ca

519-732-1021

NORFOLK - Louanne Tessier

louanne.tessier@cupe5100.ca

226-583-1405

 

FACILITIES / MAINTAINENCE

BRANT - Kyle Van Bradt

kyle.vanbradt@cupe5100.ca

519-732-1025

HALDIMAND - Julie Shea

julie.shea@cupe5100.ca

905-701-2196

NORFOLK - Pam Steel

pam.steel@cupe5100.ca

519-717-3312

 

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT / FOOD TECHNICIAN/ COMMUNICATIVE DISORDER ASSISTANT

BRANT - Mike Lalone

mike.lalone@cupe5100.ca

519-717-0254

HALDIMAND - Bev Reaney

bev.reaney@cupe5100.ca

289-440-4258

NORFOLK - Sarah Kuva

sarah.kuva@cupe5100.ca

519-732-7895

 

Executive Officers

Treasurer

Liz Armstrong

liz.armstrong@cupe5100.ca

519-732-1016

Recording Seceratary

Denise Kelly

denise.kelly@cupe5100.ca

519-732-1028